CONTACT

Contact us at:

armyrotc@berkeley.edu


LTC Stephen Suhr

LTC Stephen Suhr

Professor of Military Science

ssuhr@military.berkeley.edu


CPT Christopher Crager

CPT Christopher Crager

Assistant Professor of Military Science

ccrager@military.berkeley.edu


MAJ Daniel Morse

Lecturer
Office: (510) 643-3692

danmorse@berkeley.edu


MAJ Emma Cuevas

Lecturer
Office: (510) 643-3692

ecuevas@military.berkeley.edu


cpt-chang

CPT Nathan Chang

Lecturer
Office: (510) 643-3692

changn85@gmail.com


Mr. Roger Eltzroth

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Office: (510) 643-7682

roger.eltzroth@berkeley.edu


FullSizeRender

Mrs. Terry Williams

Human Resource Assistant
Office: (510) 642-3374

terryl@berkeley.edu


Stop by our office at:
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Military Science
173 Hearst Gym #4440
Berkeley, CA 94720-4400
For more information on the UC Berkeley Army ROTC program call: 510-642-3374